LSCI Training is available across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia, and online wherever you are!

Our certified Master and Senior Trainers are also available to bring LSCI directly to your school or organization, wherever you are located.  Please email Signe Whitson at signewhitson@lsci.org to find out how to bring an LSCI training to your organization, at your convenience, on your schedule.

Please review training sites that are available in your region.

Northeast US

Maryland |Massachusetts |New Hampshire | New Jersey |New York | Pennsylvania | Vermont

Maryland

Maryland

Sheppard Pratt, Baltimore, MD
Ms. Abby Potter, LSCI Master Trainer, 443-834-9720, apotter@sheppardpratt.org
To learn more about LSCI Training in county public schools throughout the state of Maryland, please email Abby Potter.

Kelly Evans, Senior Trainer, Baltimore County Public Schools
kevans11@bcps.org

The Foundation Schools, Prince George’s County and Montgomery County, Rockville, MD
William Savage – Trainer for The Foundation Schools
Contact for training – YColvin@foundationschools.org
Number – 301-881-0078 ext.110

Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Ginger Whitson, LSCI Master Trainer, Andover, MA.
610-349-3567, www.signewhitson.com

New-Hampshire

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Center for Effective Behavioral Interventions and Supports at SERESC, Bedford, NH
Eric Mann emann@seresc.net, http://www.nhcebis.seresc.net

Londonderry School District, Londonderry, NH
Karen Turcotte, District-Wide Behavior Specialist, 603 432-6925 ext 5296
kturcotte@londonderry.org

New Jersey

New Jersey

Michael McKnight, Independent Trainer, Cape May County, NJ
4 Directions Seminars, mcknightmichael816@gmail.com

New York

New York

Dr. Donna Riter, Master Trainer, Rochester, NY
driter@rochester.rr.com, 585-704-4343 or 585-383-9017

Broome-Tioga BOCES, Binghamton, NY
Sue Jones, sjones@btboces.org
https://www.btboces.org/

John Ramin,Ed.D., Independent LSCI Trainer, Mexico, NY
jramin@citiboces.org (315) 963-4315

Kristin Kendall-Jakus, Independent LSCI Trainer, Hemlock, NY
(585) 278-4411, kkendalljakus@gmail.com

New York City Department of Education, New York, NY
Jennifer Dull jdull@schools.nyc.gov
Denise Shira deniseschira.ds@gmail.com
(Availability limited to NYC Dept of Education staff)

Robert Lopez, New York, NY
rlopez13@schools.nyc.gov

>Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania

KidsPeace Institute, Allentown, PA
Jodi Whitcomb, MS, Director of Organizational Development & Training
610-799-7777 jodi.whitcomb@kidspeace.org

Perseus House, Inc., Erie, PA
Ms. Paula Laughlin, 814-480-5918, plaughlin@perseushouse.org

Pressley Ridge, Pittsburgh, PA
Alex Cameron acameron@pressleyridge.org

Lisa Shepard, LSCI Master Trainer, Carmichaels, PA
724-833-5983, lshepard05@gmail.com

Vermont

Vermont

Baird School, Howard Center, Burlington, Vermont
Michelle Phelps, 802-488-6816 michellep@howardcenter.org

Vermont Department of Education, Best Project, Berlin, VT
Ken Kramberg, 802-295-2095, kenkramberg@gmail.com

Phyllis Paro, MA, ABSNP, Independent Trainer
802-363-8433
Phyllis.Paro@mvsdschools.org

Southern US

Georgia | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Texas |West Virginia

Georgia

Georgia

Developmental Therapy Institute, Athens, GA
dtinstitute.training@gmail.com
www.developmentaltherapyinstitute.org

Georgia Network of Educational and Therapeutic Supports (GNETS)– Various Locations across Georgia
Lisa Futch LPC, (Point of Contact for GNETS) 912-242-6036 cell, 912-554-0153 office
lfutch@coastalacademygnets.com

Andrea Criste, Independent Master Trainer, Atlanta, GA
Andrea Criste, (404) 358-0974, andreacriste@gmail.com

Jeannie Morris, Independent Master Trainer, Southeast, GA
912-278-0422, jeanniemorris@att.net

North Carolina

North Carolina

Jeanne Collins Deweese, Independent Trainer
802-316-0767
collinsj15@gmail.com

Mississippi

Mississippi

Canopy Children’s Solutions www.mycanopy.org
Maureen Long, maureen.long@mycanopy.org
Beth McNamee, beth.mcnamee@mycanopy.org

South Carolina

South Carolina

Richland School District Two, Columbia SC
Ashley J. Philp, Ph.D., 803.603.8491, aphilp@richland2.org

Texas

Texas

Cal Farley’s Boys Ranch, Amarillo, TX
Mr. Adrian Jackson, adrianjackson@calfarley.org

West Virginia

West Virginia

FMRS Health Systems, Inc., Beckley, WV
Tracy King, MSW LCSW, tking@fmrs.org, http://www.fmrs.org

Midwest US

Illinois | Minnesota | Nebraska | Ohio | South Dakota

Illinois

Illinois

Independent Trainers, Chicago, IL
David Carrillo, LSCI Master Trainer, david_carrillo2000@yahoo.com
Mary Tax Choldin, LSCI Master Trainer, 847.212.9268, mtcholdin@hotmail.com
Kate Tax Choldin, LSCI Master Trainer, 847.508.1182, kate1choldin@hotmail.com

Community Consolidated School District 15, Palatine, IL
Senior Trainers:
Laura Swanlund, 847-963-3147
Keli Swierczek, 847-274-9857
Paola Garcia, 815-997-8334
Hector Cano, 773-491-6280
Paty Lopez-Pullman, 312–907-9241
Vicky Karahalios, 715-600-6251

Minnesota

Minnesota

Danielle Theis, MSW, LICSW, Ed. S., Independent Master Trainer, Owatonna, MN
507-456-1346, dtheisconsulting@gmail.com

Jennifer Sheppard MSW, LGSW, Independent Trainer, Grand Rapids, MN
North Homes Children & Family Service
(218) 327-3000, jennifer.sheppard@northhomes.org

Northwood Children’s Services, Duluth, MN
Dawn R. Peterson, MSW LICSW, 218-216-8359, dpeterson@northwoodchildren.org

Tara Johnson, Independent Trainer, Blooming Prairie, MN
tjohnsonconsultingllc@gmail.com
(507) 438-8289

Nebraska

Nebraska

Release Inc. Omaha, NE, www.releaseinc.org
Rachel Tackett, LMHP,CPC- 402-719-5483, rachel@releaseinc.org
Kristina Ferguson- 402-957-0193, kristina@releaseinc.org

Ohio

Ohio

Mark Freado, LSCI Master Trainer, Columbus, OH
614-783-6314, freado@growingedgetraining.com
Wendy Beukelman, 605-906-4694 (office), wendy@growingedgetraining.com

Dr. Elaine Harper, Cleveland, OH.
Elaine Harper Consulting, LLC, elaineharperphd@hotmail.com
www.elaineharper.com, Facebook: Trauma Sensitive Teaching Network

The Resilient Purpose, LLC, Marietta, OH
Douglas Pfeifer MA, LPCC-S, 304-481-8993, Douglasp@theresilientpurpose.com
www.theresilientpurpose.com

South Dakota

South Dakota

Reclaiming Youth at Risk, Lennox, SD
Wendy Beukelman, 605-906-4694 (office), wendy@reclaimingyouthatrisk.org

Western US

Alaska | California | Colorado | Oregon | Washington

Alaska

Alaska

Bering Strait School District, Unalakleet, AK
Susan Nedza, susan.nedza@bssd.org

California

California

Casa Pacifica, Centers for Children & Families
Ms. Karina Diaz (she/her), Manager of Training and Quality Practices kdiaz@casapacifica.org

Independent Trainer
Alisa Wood, LCSW, Grass Valley, CA.
530-575-5779, alisawoodlcsw@gmail.com

Training Grounds, Simi Valley CA
James Freeman www.training-grounds.net

Colorado

Colorado

Independent Trainer
Dr. Randy Boardman, Senior Trainer, Windsor, CO www.randyspeaks2u.com
414-708-8304, drrandyboardman@timetoteach.com

Oregon

Oregon

Linn County Juvenile Department Albany, OR http://www.co.linn.or.us/juvenile/
Tracy Rieker – trieker@co.linn.or.us 541-967-3853 ext 2558

Kela Lynn, LCSW, Independent LSCI Trainer, Oregon
(541) 974-5639, kelaslynn@gmail.com
kelalynn.com

Washington

Washington

Overlake Specialty School, Bellevue, WA www.overlakehospital.org
Angela Emmett, 425-635-6717, angela.emmett@overlakehospital.org

Independent Trainer
Dr. Bridget Walker, Master Trainer, Seattle, WA
Bridget Walker PhD Consulting, (425) 478-2647
bridgetwalkerphd@gmail.com

International

Australia | Belgium | Canada | Germany | Hungary | The Netherlands | Portugal | Scotland

Australia

Australia

Wellbeing EDvantage, Canberra, ACT, Australia
David Bromhead, +61 433 621 218, contact@wellbeingedvantage.com
https://www.wellbeingedvantage.com/

Belgium

Belgium

OOBC ‘Nieuwe Vaart’, Gent, Belgium
Franky D’oosterlinck, 00 32 9 226 70 70, oobc_franky@hotmail.com

DOCA – Don Bosco Groenveld – Leuven – Belgium
Wim Hanssens and Natalie Francq, 0032 498 081805, <a
http://doca-lsci-leuven.be/lsci/
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=doca%20lsci%20leuven

Canada

Canada

Sturgeon Lake Education Alliance, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Brian Zimmer, 306-940-8301, brianzimmer@slfnedu.ca

Germany

Germany

DWRO-consult gGmbH, Miesbach, Germany
Christine Dengler, +49 8061 38 96 1300, christine.dengler@dwro-consult.de

Hungary

Hungary

Pressley Ridge Hungary Foundation, Budapest, Hungary
Andrea Gruber, +36204600124, agruber@nobadkid.org
Monika Rozsa, +36204158668 mrozsa@nobadkid.org

The Netherlands

The Netherlands

Karin Blankespoor, Independent Trainer
info@lsci.nl

Portugal

Portugal

Kátia Almeida, Beyond Fear, Portugal
+351919493539 | Katia.almeida@beyondfear.pt | www.beyondfear.pt

Pressley Ridge, Portugal
Ana Vaz, Senior Trainer, +351214934268, contacto@pressleyridge.pt www.pressleyridge.pt

Patricia Sarmento, Semear Valores, Portugal
+351 919 412 919, semearvalors@gmail.com