Available Locations & Trainers for LSCI Skills for Parents & Caregivers Training

Educational Alternatives, New Britain, CT

Dr. Mitch Beck, 860-836-9207. beckm@ccsu.edu
Mr. Benjamin Beck, 860-965-2569, bbeck@justice.com

Kelly Macon, Anchorage, AK

kscott96@yahoo.com

Signe Whitson, Allentown, PA

610-349-3567, signewhitson@lsci.org
www.signewhitson.com

Canopy Children’s Solutions, Jackson, MS

Maureen Long, 769-777-1311, maureen.long@mycanopy.org
www.mycanopy.org

KidsPeace National Centers, Orefield, PA

Jodi Whitcomb, 1-800-25-PEACE Jodi.Whitcomb@kidspeace.org

Pressley Ridge, Pittsburgh, PA

Steve Kozak, office 412-872-9430, srkozak@pressleyridge.org
Jim Natural, jnatural@pressleyridge.org

Casa Pacifica, Camarillo, CA, www.casapacifica.org/training

Mr. James Freeman, 805-445-7800, jfreeman@casapacifica.org

Northeast Regional LSCI Training Group

Ken Kramberg, 802-295-2095, kenkramberg@gmail.com

Dr. Paul Baker

drpaulbaker4@gmail.com

Marcy Lynch, Finger Lakes Community College, Canandaigua, NY

Marcia.Lynch@flcc.edu

Donna Riter, Independent LSCI Trainer, Rochester, NY,

585-704-4343, driter@rochester.rr.com

Jeanne Collins, Vermont

802-316-0767, collinsj15@gmail.com

Ray Ortega, Cal Farley’s, Amarillo, TX

ray.ortega@calfarley.org

Robert Reid, Wolf Creek Public School Division, Ponoka, Alberta, Canada

403-596-1795, robert.reid@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Danielle Theis, MSW, LICSW, Ed. S., Minnesota

507-456-1346, dtheisconsulting@gmail.com

Andrea Criste, Developmental Therapy Institute, Athens, GA

(706) 201-6399, dtinstitute.training@gmail.com

Richard Heflin, Region 10 Education Service Center, Richardson, TX

(972) 348-1674, Richard.Heflin@region10.org