Available Locations & Trainers for Parent Training

Educational Alternatives, New Britain, CT

Dr. Mitch Beck, 860-836-9207. beckm@ccsu.edu
Mr. Benjamin Beck, 860-965-2569, bbeck@justice.com

JC Chambers, Sioux Falls, SD

info@strongholdcounseling.com
jc@strongholdcounseling.com

Signe Whitson, Allentown, PA

610-349-3567, swhitson@lsci.org
www.signewhitson.com

Pressley Ridge, Pittsburgh, PA

Steve Kozak, office 412-872-9430, srkozak@pressleyridge.org
Jim Natural, jnatural@pressleyridge.org

Casa Pacifica, Camarillo, CA, www.casapacifica.org/training

Mr. James Freeman, 805-445-7800, jfreeman@casapacifica.org

Northeast Regional LSCI Training Group

Ken Kramberg, 802-295-2095, kenkramberg@gmail.com

Dr. Paul Baker

drpaulbaker4@gmail.com

Marcy Lynch, Finger Lakes Community College, Canandaigua, NY

Marcia.Lynch@flcc.edu

Donna Riter, Independent LSCI Trainer, Rochester, NY,

585-704-4343, driter@rochester.rr.com

Jeanne Collins, Vermont

802-316-0767, collinsj15@gmail.com

Ray Ortega, Cal Farley’s, Amarillo, TX

ray.ortega@calfarley.org