Becoming a Senior Trainer for the LSCI Institute is a rigorous process. All of our Trainers are highly qualified. LSCI’s Master Trainers are trainers who have more than five years of experience teaching LSCI, have achieved consistently high ratings from participants, hold an advanced academic degree in a relevant field and have certified over 300 participants in the skills of LSCI.

Master Trainers are qualified to mentor and certify new Senior Trainers for the LSCI Institute. For more information on the requirements, process, and fees associated with becoming a certified LSCI Senior Trainer, please click here.

If you are interested in becoming certified as a Senior Trainer for the LSCI Institute and are looking for a Master Trainer with whom to complete your Trainer Certification, please view the list below. You may contact the Master Trainer directly to inquire about availability OR email signewhitson@lsci.org to be connected with a Master Trainer.

MASTER TRAINER LIST (in alphabetical order)

Paul Baker, Tennessee & Australia: drpaulwbaker4@gmail.com

Mitch Beck, Connecticut: beckm@ccsu.edu

Karin Blankenspoor, Belgium: karinblankenspoor@gmail.com

David Carrillo, Illinois: davidcarillo_2000@yahoo.com

Kate Choldin, Illinois: kcholdin@gmail.com

Mary Choldin, Illinois: mtcholdin@hotmail.com

Andrea Criste, Georgia: andreacriste@gmail.com

Carol Dawson, New York City: cdawson@schools.nyc.gov (Availability limited to NYC Dept of Education staff)

Gerrit DeMoor, Belgium: gerrit.de.moor@outlook.com

Franky D’oosterlinck, Belgium: oobc_franky@hotmail.com

Mark Freado, Ohio: mfreado@gmail.com

James Freeman, California: jfreeman@casapacifica.org

Ken Kramberg, Vermont: kenkramberg@gmail.com

Benny Leesen, Belgium: benny.leesen@khlim.be

Robert Lopez, New York City: rlopez13@schools.nyc.gov

Kelly Macon, Alaska: kscott96@yahoo.com

Eric Mann, New Hampshire: emann@seresc.net

Deb McCarthy, Vermont: mccarthytulip@gmail.com

Abby Potter, Maryland: apotter@sheppardpratt.org

Michael Perry, California: maperrypyi@aol.com

Donna Riter, New York: driter@rochester.rr.com

Lisa Shepard, West Virginia: lshepard05@gmail.com

Bonnie Springer, South Carolina: springerb@cofc.edu

Danielle Theis, Minnesota: dtheisconsulting@gmail.com

Tom Valore, Ohio: tvalore@pepcleve.org

Bridget Walker, Washington: bridgetawalker@gmail.com

Joanne Wells, Vermont: wellsj@fcsuvt.org

Jodi Whitcomb, Pennsylvania: jodi.whitcomb@kidspeace.org

Signe Whitson, Pennsylvania: signewhitson@lsci.org