Training Sites

Northeast US

Connecticut | Maryland | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Pennsylvania | Vermont

Connecticut

Educational Alternatives, New Britain, CT
Dr. Mitch Beck, 860-836-9207, beckm@ccsu.edu
Mr. Benjamin Beck, 860-965-2569, bbeck@justice.com

Maryland

Forbush School of Sheppard Pratt, Baltimore, MD
Ms. Abby Potter, 410-938-4429, apotter@sheppardpratt.org
Foundation School of Montgomery County, Rockville, MD
Dr. Sheila Cahill, 301-740-7807

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Center for Effective Behavioral Interventions and Supports at SERESC, Bedford, NH
Howard S. Muscott, Ed.D, 603-206-6891, hmuscott@seresc.net, http://www.nhcebis.seresc.net

New Jersey

Bonnie Brae Residential Treatment Center, Liberty Corner, NJ
Danielle Helmlinger, 908-647-0800, dhelmlinger@bonnie-brae.org

New York

MaryAnn Brittingham, Independent Trainer, Pine Bush, NY.
845-744-3213, maryann@mbrittingham.com
Donna Riter, Independent LSCI Trainer, Rochester, NY,
585-704-4343, driter@rochester.rr.com
Oswego County BOCES, Oswego County, NY. www.oswegoboces.org
Lisa Nappi, ldrnappi@oswegoboces.org
John Ramin, jramin@oswegoboces.org

Pennsylvania

Perseus House, Inc., Erie, PA
Ms. Paula Laughlin, 814-480-5918, plaughlin@perseushouse.org
Pressley Ridge, Pittsburgh, PA
Jim Natural, office: 724-430-6000 e-mail: jnatural @pressleyridge.org
Steve Kozak, office 412-872-9430, cell 412-260-5101 srkozak@pressleyridge.org
Signe Whitson, LSCI Master Trainer, Allentown, PA.
610-349-3567, www.signewhitson.com
Lisa Shepard, LSCI Master Trainer, Carmichaels, PA
lshepard05@gmail.com 724-833-5983
KidsPeace National Centers-Helping Kids Overcome Crisis, Orefield, PA
Paul Iannacone, 610-799-7013, paul.iannacone@kidspeace.org

Vermont

Vermont Department of Education, Best Project, Berlin, VT
Ken Kramberg, 802-295-2095, kenkramberg@gmail.com

Midwest US

Illinois | Michigan | Minnesota | Ohio | South Dakota | Texas

Illinois

Alexandra Fliess, SPEED SEJA District #802, Chicago, IL
(708) 481-6100 afliess@speed802.org

Michigan

Starr Commonwealth, Albion, MI
Ms. Martha Dobbins, 800-315-8640, dobbinsm@starr.org www.starrtraining.org/tlc
Char-Em Intermediate School District, Charlevoix, MI
James Marquoit, Ed.D., (231) 582-8070, marqj@charemisd.org

Minnesota

Rochester Public Schools Student Support Services, Rochester, MN
Hilary Clark, 507-285-7025, HICLARK@rochester.k12.mn.us
Independent Trainers, Owatonna, MN
Danielle Theis, MSW, LICSW, Ed. S., Britney Meyers, MSW, LICSW (507) 440-6368, dtheisconsulting@gmail.com
Woodland Hills, Duluth, MN www.woodlandhills.org
Ms. Mary Steiner, 218-724-8528, msteiner@woodlandhills.org
Jennifer Sheppard MSW, LGSW, Independent Trainer, Grand Rapids, MN
North Homes Children & Family Service
jennifer.sheppard@northhomes.org (218) 327-3000

Ohio

Positive Education Program, Cleveland, OH
Ms. Sandi Regula, 216-361-4400, sregula@pepcleve.org
Mark Freado, LSCI Master Trainer, Columbus, OH
mfreado@gmail.com 614-783-6314
Joel Haberland, Independent Trainer, Toledo, OH
joelhaberland@familyandyouth.org
419-875-6965 x 230 (direct line)

South Dakota

Reclaiming Youth International, Lennox, SD
Wendy Beukelman, 888-647-2532 or 605-647-2532, wbeukelman@reclaiming.com

Texas

Cal Farley's Boys Ranch, Amarillo, TX
Mr. Mark Freado, mfreado@calfarley.org or mfreado@gmail.com